Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Total Access Pediatric Urgent Care

Pediatric Urgent Care located in Rockville, MD

31 total reviews

Total Access Pediatric Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Access Pediatric Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emerson F.
Submitted 10/17/19
She was amazing! Truly has a gift with kids. My 2 year old usually cries at the first sight of a doctor, but he was in good spirits and she was able to evaluate him through playing with him.
Erika Bai C.
Submitted 10/11/19
She is an Very kind and very personal pediatrician.
Leonel G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very knowledgeable, nice and there was no wait time .
Mallory K.
Submitted 09/26/19
The staff was warm & welcoming, knowledgeable and explained things well to my scared and worries daughter. We will definitely go back!
Andres C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Simply great!!!
Erica L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Thank you Total Access! If you have an urgent matter this is the place I highly recommend for your child. Excellent staff! They made my daughter feel at ease. We were very worried about the possibility of stitches. Thankfully we didn’t need any. I also really liked how kind the staff treated my daughter and how quickly they worked to help her. I’m very impressed by how clean and comfortable this office is.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/07/19
We were seen shortly after we arrived. Very informative and all the medical checks were done and lots of great recommendations given along with follow up suggestions. My daughter had a wonderful experience even though she was in pain.
Elijah P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Absolutely amazing!!!! Bedside manner is always the best & is looking out for our best interest absolutely all the time. Cannot say enough how thankful we are for Dr Nana!!!!
Eric M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Her bedside manner was top notch.
Annika R.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Nana is amazing, always available, kind and caring with my child!
Annika R.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. NANA is the best! She is extremely caring and we trust her. Thank you!
Zoey H.
Submitted 04/06/19
She was awesome. Great manner and very knowledgeable.
Mikaela P.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Adu-Amankwa was excellent. Swiftly diagnosed & was very professional & pleasant. Highly recommend
Carter M.
Submitted 04/06/19
We highly recommend this office! The doctor was very knowledgeable, the office is clean, and we were seen right away. It was easy to make an appointment online, and there is no wait when you arrive.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/13/19
She is very kind and professional.
Anthony B.
Submitted 03/12/19
The doctor was very prompt and knowledgeable.
Lexi W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Fast, knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend to anyone.
Oliver K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Beautiful, clean facility and friendly staff and doctor.
Reed C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very nice little practice. The doctor was kind and spoke to my son directly as well as talking to me, which I appreciated!
Savannah M.
Submitted 02/09/19
My daughter was complaining her ear hurt so we took her in to get checked and she has an ear infection. The doctor was great with her and patient as she cried. We love the place and recommend it to anyone who wants fast great professional service.